PTSA BOARD

Here are the members of the current Farnell PTSA Board. If you would like to get involved, please email president.farnellptsa@gmail.com for more information!

PTSA BOARD Members

Principal Tim Binder – tim.binder@sdhc.k12.fl.us

President- Traci Gryglewicz – president.farnellptsa@gmail.com

Treasurer – Heather Davis – treasurer@farnellptsa.org

Recording Secretary – Suzanne Lowe – recordingsecretary@farnellptsa.org

Ways and Means – Stacy Prince – waysandmeans@farnellptsa.org

Membership – Tabby Carlton – membership@farnellptsa.org

Volunteers –  Becky Stewart – volunteers.farnellptsa@gmail.com

Hospitality – Carol Koenig – hospitality@farnellptsa.org

Corresponding Secretary –  – correspondingsecretary@farnellptsa.org

Programs –  – programs@farnellptsa.org

Dances –  – dances@farnellptsa.org

Business partners – Robin Zancara – businesspartners.farnellptsa@gmail.com