PTSA BOARD

Here are the members of the current Farnell PTSA Board. We are still looking for motivated parents to fill open board  and committee positions, so if you are interested in working with our board, please email president@farnellptsa.org for more information!

PTSA BOARD Members

Principal Tim Binder – tim.binder@sdhc.k12.fl.us

President- Traci Gryglewicz- president@farnellptsa.org

Treasurer – Heather Davis – treasurer@farnellptsa.org

Recording Secretary – Suzanne Lowe – recordingsecretary@farnellptsa.org

Ways and Means – Stacy Prince – waysandmeans@farnellptsa.org

Membership – Tabby Carlton – membership@farnellptsa.org

Volunteers –  Kandi Marlowe – volunteers@farnellptsa.org

Hospitality – Carol Koenig – hospitality@farnellptsa.org

Corresponding Secretary – Mary Bennion – correspondingsecretary@farnellptsa.org

Programs – Yupa Sanne – programs@farnellptsa.org

Dances – Maria Castillo – dances@farnellptsa.org

Business partners – Lezlie Gold – business@farnellptsa.org