PTSA BOARD

Your PTSA Board is happy to serve and help in any way we can.  Please reach out to us as needed.

Principal - Tim Binder

tim.binder@hcps.net

Teacher Liaison - Joseph Humphrey

Joseph.Humphrey@hcps.net

President - Angela Wright

president@farnellptsa.org

Treasurer - Mandi Nightlinger

treasurer@farnellptsa.org

Recording Secretary - Susan Keyser-Worley

recordingsecretary@farnellptsa.org

Corresponding Secretary - Robin Zancara

correspondingsecretary@farnellptsa.org

Volunteer Coordinator - Emily Rimes

vpvolunteers@farnellptsa.org

Ways & Means - Jen Kresge

vpwaysandmeans@farnellptsa.org

Membership - Valerie Licata

membership@farnellptsa.org

Hospitality - Keri Milo / Kim LaMura

hospitality@farnellptsa.org

Business Partners - Robin Zancara

businesspartners@farnellptsa.org

Student Social Events - Jennifer McIntire

socials@farnellptsa.org

Communications - Darlene Martin

communications@farnellptsa.org

Reflections - Margarita Novak / Robin Zancara

reflections@farnellptsa.org

Why We Serve

As members of the Farnell Middle School PTSA, we are afforded the opportunity to make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.

We focus on programs and activities that benefit every child in the school, as well as our teachers, staff, and school families.

 

It is our sincere wish to provide an open, inclusive, and supportive community of learners, teachers and parents – please reach out to your PTSA Board with any questions, concerns, or suggestions.  We warmly welcome new ideas and outlooks to create the best learning and growing environment for all of our children. 

Interested in joining our Board?

Join PTSA Today

Visit our Membership page to learn more about our PTSA.

It's easier than ever to join your Farnell Middle School PTSA - simply visit our new Membership eStore on MemberHub and select the best membership option for your family.